Placeholder text, please change

Final Writers' Night of the Year was a Success!

The event has grown both in audience participation and writing submissions throughout the year. This event was hosted by Keegan Fredrick and Aurora Cardoni featuring original works from Kelsea Combs, Aurora Cardoni, Ali Phifer, Brianna Grabowski, Evie Klann, Dr. Toby Altman, Rosy Julien, Matt Tedrow, Brandon Dingman, and Emma Smith. Great job to everyone!